Contact

Posted by .

Contact Us

John Guehl, VP Publisher | Guehl@theweek.com

Jennifer Freire, Integrated Marketing Director | Freire@theweek.com 

Sam Homburger, Account Director | Homburger@theweek.com

Lauren Peterson, Account Director | Peterson@theweek.com

Shelley Adler, Account Director | Adler@theweek.com

Alison Fernandez, Account Manager | Fernandez@theweek.com

Jana Robinson, Southeast | Jana@robinsonmedia.net

Rebecca Treadwell, West Coast |Rebecca@accessmediala.com

Lauren Ross, Midwest | Ross@theweek.com 

 

Download Contacts PDF