Contact

Posted by .

Contact Us

John Guehl, VP Publisher | Guehl@theweek.com

Tara Mitchell, VP Marketing | Taramitchell@theweek.com

Sam Homburger, Account Director | Homburger@theweek.com

Steve Mumford, Account Director | Mumford@theweek.com

Shelley Adler, Account Manager | Adler@theweek.com

Jana Robinson, Southeast | Jana@robinsonmedia.net

Rebecca Treadwell, Los Angeles |Rebecca@accessmediala.com

Steve Thompson, San Francisco | Stevet@mediacentricinc.com

Lisa Budnick, Detroit | Lisa@budnickmediagroup.com

 

Download Contacts PDF